Skip navigation

Zombie Tycoon 2: Brainhov’s Revenge is launching today as part of the PlayStation® Network Spring Fever event! Since its Cross-Play and Cross-Buy, you’ll get both PlayStation Vita and PlayStation 3 versions for just $9.99.

Get it as soon as the PSN store updates!

We can’t wait to get your feedback on the game!

If you’re getting the game for free because of your PS+ membership, feel free to purchase one of our many Zombie Tycoon 2 avatars for 50¢ each.

Have a great Zombie Tycoon week,

Laurent Mercure
CM at Frima Studio

4 Comments

  1. Hello, I’m liking the game so far. My question is are you going to support it after launch? A simple addition I would like to see would be a couple maps on a random rotation to the multiplayer. Thanks.

    • We plan to support the game after its launch by encouraging people to compete in the multiplayer mode and run tournaments. If the demand is there for some additional content ( maps, monsters, units ) we will get to resources to make it happen!

        • Adam
        • Posted May 1, 2013 at 10:04 pm
        • Permalink

        We’ve just started organizing a tournament over on the vita subreddit here btw http://www.reddit.com/r/vita/comments/1dip4h/first_rvita_zombie_tycoon_2_tournament_rules_and/

        • Facelord
        • Posted May 1, 2013 at 11:51 pm
        • Permalink

        I’m not really too interested in competitive multiplayer, but if you guys were to add something like a survival mode or a co-op-team-vs-environment mode I’d throw my money at it.

        It’s such a great game, I actually feel bad I got it free. You guys throw out any paid content up my alley, I’m all over it; until then, I’ll be sure to recommend this amazing game to friends. I can’t believe how well you guys were able to get the RTS genre to work on console and handheld, this is just as genre-defining/revolutionizing as Dungeon Defenders was to tower defense.


Leave a Reply

